How will Customers be alerted to the Customer (“Shop”) Exclusive?

When placing an order, the system will notify the Customer when they are close to the total required to add a Customer Exclusive. The system will remind Customers again at checkout that they can add a Customer Exclusive to the order if all promotional criteria was met.