What if a Customer’s Preferred Designer or Floating Designer completely leaves Origami Owl?

The Customer will roll back to their last Preferred Designer. If the Customer didn’t choose a previous Preferred Designer, they will roll back to their last Floating Designer. If the Customer didn’t have a Floating Designer(s), upon their Preferred/Floating Designer leaving the business, the Customer will be assigned to their Mentor.